It was that time of the week. My weigh in day. I didn’t work out at all this week. Every time I had said I was going to work out something always came up. I need just to get up and do it first thing in the mornings. Mornings are always the busiest time for me. Seeing Bryson off to school, seeing hubby off to work, feeding Carly that by the time I think about it something else is going on. When do you work out? What time of the day to find is best? Well, I need to just get it over with. I stepped on the scale and this is what it told me….

My weight last week was 288.  Here are my stats

Weight: 284.6 (down -3.4)

BMI: 48.6

Body Fat Percent: 61.7%

Hydration: 27.9%

My daily calorie intake: 2523

I should reach my goal in 85 weeks.

I want to lose 80 pounds by May. My ultimate goal is to lose 138 pounds. Although I didn’t lose the 5 I wanted too, I lost 3.4. That’s better than nothing!   Lets see if I can lose the 5 pounds this week and workout 3 times this week? What are your goals for the week?

